If love is your name

I love Steven Tyler’s new song. Enjoy! 
  
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=d0n40GVcj64

“Love Is Your Name”

Send your kisses my way
Bring your sweet heart to me

I’ve been waiting for so long
Tell me all your stories

Leave some open for me

Write your name into this song
I’ll walk through the fire

I’ll run through the rain

I’ll wait for forever

If Love is your name

Your name
Catch a wind from heaven

Sail down while I’m sleeping

Wake me with the morning sun

Oh, oh- oh

I’ll dream of you until you come
I’ll walk through the fire

I’ll run through the rain

I’ll Wait for forever

If Love is your name
Valentines keep knocking

My heart keeps on walking

Darling I’ll hold on for you

For You, for you
I’ll walk through the fire

I’ll run through the rain

I’ll wait for forever

If Love is your name
If love is your name

If love is your name

Leave a Reply

