So good I could just kiss myself right on the KISSER!

Ok. So this is a quick and easy mocha recipe.

Like an Easy Like A Sunday Morning quick and easy mocha recipe.

I was just settling in for some reading for work and was thinking a hot chocolate would be nice. However, it would also, unfortunately, most likely lull me into a Sunday nap.

Soooo… I thought I would just have some coffee instead, which lead straight to this mocha recipe.

Edible light bulb moment!

It’s super easy.

Add a heaping helping of powdered hot chocolate mix to a steaming mug of coffee. Mix well. Add a splash of milk or a big dollop of whipped cream. Or both.

That’s it. And it’s lovely. Really lovely.

2015/01/img_1853.jpg

Leave a Reply

