Under the WEATHER

20140223-181804.jpg

Under the weather and doing everything holistic I know to do to speed recovery.

I have oils diffusing. I have soaked in a detox bath. I have meditated, prayed and rested. I have sipped on lemon honey tea, juice for Vitamin C and filtered water.

I have candles burning, a good book to read and a quiet, quiet evening ahead. And then…

I was getting some chicken from the freezer to make chicken soup… and found a box of BOMB POPS!

May not be the best hydration but it sure is good!

Leave a Reply

