Thank You

20140120-203243.jpg

Thank you! Another blog milestone and I am very humble as I say Thank You!

It’s funny. I have been so busy with work and chores and sweeping up dog hair and filing and shredding a mountain of documents and dealing with life things. I finally sit down to blog for tomorrow, and was so sweetly surprised by the milestone and your kind words and support.

My career goal was to be a mother. I am deeply satisfied by mothering my guys as they grew, and now to spend my days with my grandson. Deeply satisfied.

I have always loved to write, create, paint, bake, read and explore. Thank you for supporting this wonderful time in my life as I spread my wings a bit. I am deeply grateful.

Leave a Reply

