Fun SQUIRREL funnies on a FRIDAY

20140103-165948.jpg

Funnies on this really cold but wonderfully sunshiny winter FRIDAY.

I’m too busy downloading loading free books to have time to read them. So far.

I’m too busy doing stuff to make a to-do list. Maybe tonight.

I’m too distracted by sweet pictures to put them into boxes quickly. 2014 is the year of complete organization! Almost.

Going thru boxes of old business projects to sell to make room for new business projects. One for me… One to sell. So far.

So distracted by glitter, sequins and art supplies that new ideas are taking over, and organizing bins are looking more like current project supply bins.

Hope you are having a really great Friday! I’m thinking this little break is just what I needed to center myself and begin organizing again! SQUIRREL!

20140103-170123.jpg

Leave a Reply

