A rainbow of RIT DYE and a circle SIT-UPON

My Sweetheart Life

“Red and yellow and pink and green… purple and orange and blue… you can sing a rainbow, sing a rainbow, sing a rainbow, too…”

What an exciting package to arrive on my doorstep! Rit Dye in a rainbow of fun colors!

The “Sing a Rainbow” song is one I remember from elementary school. I absolutely loved our music teacher! She was young and fun and put on ambitious and fantastic musicals. We had full costumes, scripts, solos and props… Classic tales set to music and worth every minute of memorizing all those lines!

What does that have to do with Rit Dye, you ask? My first memory of using Rit Dye is from an elementary school musical. For Alice in Wonderland, my friend and I were selected to be Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum. We were hilarious at it! I think we must have practiced our duet a thousand times…

View original post 689 more words

Leave a Reply

