OOPS

OOPS

It isn’t what happens… it’s how you react to it that matters. I surely didn’t mean to drop and break a whole container of BBQ sauce. It was a mess. A big one. But it didn’t ruin my day or my life. Fussing about it wasn’t going to get it cleaned up. I did what I do best…I turned on some music, changed my clothes, tossed them in the wash and scooped and cleaned and mopped it all up and resolved to be more careful the next time and moved on. That’s really all there is to some messes we get ourselves into.

2 thoughts on “OOPS

Leave a Reply

