Independence Day Treats

krispyfirecrackers patrioticpie july4cupcakes dippedoreos

bigbluebonbonsHere are a few Independence Day Treats of the past. I have always loved baking, as well as new baking challenges. The pie was the first with pie crust cut-outs. The huge bon-bons were me just being silly. I made them that big so I could say “I only had one”. One of my favorite treats was the krispy treat firecrackers. I’m glad I snapped some quick pics to share with my facebook friends to advertise whatever bake sales these were for! Enjoy!

One thought on “Independence Day Treats

  1. Sweetheart Girl!! I could have used these for the grandchildren! I am always looking for holiday goodie bags for them.

Leave a Reply

