Overflowing ideas!

dannykaycanvasCreative mind problem and blessing #1101… This blog is about, and will feature, art, people, places and things that inspire me.  There is an overflowing well of inspiration all around me every day. Amazing, right! Absolutely! While there is no real problem, there is an excitement that it all wants to tumble out at once! Today is a day that I would relish a clone… or to be an octopus for a day… or to blink like I Dream of Jeannie to do it all at once. Thankfully, I have learned over the years to listen to the voice of reason. After making an organizational list last night, I had a great morning sleep-in with ample time to drink a cup of coffee and greet the day. My calendar is happy and full and color coded. My supplies are boxed and labeled. My projects are listed from now until the end of the year and interviews are falling into place on open days, Tuesday lunches with friends are filling up, and my tentative work schedule is in place. There are so many rewards of organization! We are a “family first” family, and try not to miss a minute of celebrating each other as this fast-paced life rushes by. I wouldn’t have it any other way! Thank you for stopping by on this sweet July summer day! Thank you for all of the messages of encouragement and support as I find my voice! I’m excited to share inspirations with you!

Leave a Reply

